MEET OUR TEAM

Experience and Knowledge

Our Mission

To sell quality plumbing & heating products in partnership with our Manufacturers and provide superior service that exceeds our customer’s expectations.  We will do this by having highly trained and dedicated people acting responsibly and building long-term relationships at every level of the distribution chain.

Bryan O’Connor

Administration/Special Projects

boconnor@jboconnor.com
Bryan joined JBO in 1974 after graduating from the University of Dayton.  He loves sharing his 40+ years of Industry experience with the next generation of JBO.   Bryan enjoys golf and spending time with his 5 grandchildren.

Casey Devlin

Principal, Outside Sales Commercial Products calling on Engineers, Architects & Contractors
cdevlin@jboconnor.com
Casey graduated from Allegheny College with a degree in Economics.  He joined JBO in 2006.  Casey has two children, a dog named Sloan, and enjoys boating & golf in his free time.

Drew Pomrenke

Inside Sales/Quotations

dpomrenke@jboconnor.com
Drew is a graduate of Robert Morris College.  He joined JBO in 1997 and has had a long career in the Plumbing Industry working for wholesalers, and another Rep Agency.  Drew is married and has one son.

Louis Stamerra

Outside Sales/Showroom Specialist

lstamerra@jboconnor.com
Louis joined JBO in 2016 after a long career in retail with Bed Bath & Beyond working his way up to District Manager.  Louis comes from a family of 10 brothers & sisters and enjoys spending time with them, as well as his own son.  He is a huge Pittsburgh sports fan.

Anthony Rosi

Inside Sales

arosi@jboconnor.com
Anthony joined JBO recently after working as a Journeyman Electrical Contractor in Texas the last 5 years.

Chuck Scheuble

Outside Sales calling on Wholesalers

cscheuble@jboconnor.com
Chuck is our backflow prevention specialist calling on water purveyors, Fire Protection Industry, and training trade unions, and backflow certification schools.  Chuck joined JBO in 1983 after spending time in Texas with Universal Rundle Corp. as a District Manager.  He graduated from the University of Dayton, has two sons, and is a huge sports fan.